The difficult imbark, never satisfies

 This company in the welding structural element aspect, has the very strong specialization, simultaneously also may make each product according to the customer different request design

 The customer is supreme, prestige first

 We obtained the customer approval and the high praise, the continual several years are evaluated the outstanding supplier
Add:Industrial zone of huazhuang town
Chairman: baojiaxu
Mobile :13806183952
Tel:0510-85601916
General Manager:junjunxu
Tel:13812543328
General Managerhuajinhua
Mobile: 13338111001
Fax:0510-85615916
P.C :214131
Mail:sales@wxjiabao.com
 
 
   The company is located in the beautiful taihu lake, wuxi, in seismic ze road wuxi economic development zone, covering 40 acres of state-owned land, brand new factory 13000 M2, the office area more than 1000 M2. The company after 20 years of operation and development, has accumulated certain scale, mainly produces all kinds of domestic and foreign famous generator, high-voltage electromotor, explosion-proof electric motor, permanent magnet motor etc metal structure and related accessories, formed from the welding heat treatment -- -- - gold processing - spray watts fg one-stop production and processing system, obtained the general customers approval and favorable comment, successive years is evaluated the outstanding supplier.
Our company has strong finish machining ability, long for transformer, metallurgical manufacturing, chemical equipment injection machine, engineering machinery, heavy automotive industries supporting the processing various parts, in mechanical processing field has a strong professional.
Our company developed high-power high-pressure seawater, fresh water load ponds and dry type load, in domestic civil, Marine, military diesel generating sets experiments has been widely applied in inside, have absolute leading role.
This company specialized production of special equipment such as: large generator obtained national patent, boring machine base within the keyway plane, pull-down 200T stator compressor, stator core buckles, machine, Φ 1300 horizontal flat round machine leak alarm become motor manufacturing industry in special equipment.
Our company is the collection scientific research, development, production, sales in the integration of heat-treatment equipment manufacturing enterprises have numerous furnace industry elite, professional design, manufacture all kinds of roller type mesh belt furnace, muff type mesh belt furnace, 500-1250 door picture even back line, gas reheating furnace and heat-treatment equipment GaoWenLu etc.
In 2004, we made itself import and export licenses, product distribution in the United States, Britain, the Netherlands, Norway and so on many countries, with domestic trade, foreign trade enterprise cooperation process accumulated the rich management experience, has a good management system, and through the quality system authentication.
Warmly welcome enterprises from home and abroad to visit and cooperate, win-win.
 
 
Website wxjiabao WUXI JIABAO ELECTROMECHANICAL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
Tel:0510-85612916 85607916 85605516 Fax:0510-85615916
Http://www.wxjiabao.com E-mail:sales@wxjiabao.com
苏ICP备05008103号 webdesign by
www.ltall.net

艰苦创业,永不满足

 本公司在焊接结构件方面,有很强的专业性,同时也可根据客户的不同要求设计制造各种产品

 客户至上重信誉

 我们得到了客户的认可和好评
地 址:无锡市滨湖区华庄经济园区
董事长:徐嘉宝
手 机:13806183952
电 话:0510-85601916
总经理:徐骏军
手 机:13812543328
电话总机:0510-85612916/85607916转802
总经理:华金花
手 机:13338111001
传 真:0510-85615916
邮 编:214131
邮 箱: sales@wxjiabao.com
 
 
  本公司地处风景秀丽的太湖之滨——无锡,在震泽路无锡经济开发区,占地40余亩国有土地,全新厂房13000多M2,办公面积1000多M2。公司经过20多年的经营和积累发展,已初具规模,主要生产国内外各类发电机、高压电动机、防爆电机、永磁电机等金属结构件及有关配件,形成了从焊接——热处理——喷瓦——金加工——成品的一条龙生产加工体系,得到了广大客户的认可和好评。
  本公司具有强大的精加工能力,长期为变压器、冶金制造、化工装备注塑机械、工程机械、重型汽车等行业配套加工各种零部件,在机械加工领域有很强的专业性。
  本公司研制开发的大功率高压海水、淡水负载池及干式负载,在国内民用、船用、军用柴油发电机组实验中得到了广泛应用,在过内具有主导作用。
  本公司专业生产的发电机专用设备如:大型镗孔专机得到专利,机座内键槽专机、下拉式200T定子压机、定子铁芯扣边机、Φ1300卧式扁绕机泄漏报警器成为电机制造行业中的专用设备。
    我公司是集科研开发、生产销售于一体的热处理设备的专业制造企业,拥有众多炉业精英,专业设计、制造各种托辊型网带炉,马弗型网带炉,500-1250门幅硅钢连退线、瓦斯加热炉及高温炉等热处理设备。
  公司于2004年取得了自行进出口许可权,产品运销美国、英国、荷兰、挪威等多个国,在与内贸、外贸企业的合作过程中积累了丰富的管理经验,拥有良好的管理体制,并通过质量体系的认证。
  热烈欢迎国内外企业来公司指导、洽谈、双赢。
 
 
Website wxjiabao 无锡市嘉宝机电成套设备有限公司 Tel:0510-85612916 85607916 85605516 Fax:0510-85615916
Http://www.wxjiabao.com E-mail:sales@wxjiabao.com
苏ICP备05008103号 webdesign by
www.ltall.net